Senator DiSanto Announces Outreach Offices for Upper Dauphin County

Harrisburg – State Senator John DiSanto (R-15) today announced four new Outreach Offices to serve Upper Dauphin County constituents.

  • Lykens Borough Building, 200 Main Street, Lykens
    First and Third Thursdays, 9 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.
  • Northern Dauphin Human Services Center, 295 State Drive, Elizabethville
    First and Third Thursdays, 12:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.
  • Halifax Township Building, 102 Fisher Street, Halifax
    Second and Fourth Tuesdays, 9 a.m. – Noon
  • Millersburg Borough Building, 101 West Street, Millersburg
    Second and Fourth Tuesdays, 1 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.

These hours are in addition to the Harrisburg office at the Capitol: Senate Box 203015,
Harrisburg, PA 17120-3015 (Phone: 717-787-6801). The hours are 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

“My staff can help constituents with a wide array of issues, and these Outreach Offices make it more convenient for Upper Dauphin County residents to obtain the services they need. Residents are also welcome to stop by and share their views on legislation under consideration,” DiSanto said.

CONTACT: Chuck Erdman (717) 787-6801

Back to Top